×
Menu

2024 Intermediate Level 1/2

Tue 16 Apr 2024 - Sun 21 Apr 2024

This module introduces the students to the application of the SE approach in various contexts. The modules are all IN- PERSON AND RESIDENTIAL . Corrymeela is the residential Centre. You must have completed all previous modules.

2024 Intermediate Level 2/3

Sat 07 Sep 2024 - Thu 12 Sep 2024

This module continues to explore the application of the SE approach in various contexts. The modules are all IN PERSON AND RESIDENTIAL. Corrymeela is the residential Centre. You must have completed previous modules.

2024 An Introduction to the Somatic Experiencing ™ approach

Sat 05 Oct 2024 - Sun 06 Oct 2024

This experiential workshop introduces the Somatic Experiencing ™ approach to working with trauma. There will be an opportunity to practice some basic skills and to discuss your practice. The module IS IN-PERSON and RESIDENTIAL The fee for the workshop is £120. Please pay in sterling

2025 BEGINNING 1/2

Tue 28 Jan 2025 - Sun 02 Feb 2025

This level introduces and develops the foundational skills in the SE™ biophysiological model for the resolution of trauma. The modules are all IN PERSON AND RESIDENTIAL. Corrymeela is the residential Centre. You must have completed andIntroductory Module

2025 Advanced Level 1

Tue 11 Mar 2025 - Sun 16 Mar 2025

Advanced Level focuses on working with complex trauma and syndromes. Students will also learn how to use of therapeutic touch in SE practice. Advanced level consists of two 6-day live training modules, spaced 4 to 6 months apart. IN PERSON AND RESIDENTIAL. The residential centre is Corrymeel You must have completed all previous modules

2025 Advanced Level 2

Sat 03 May 2025 - Thu 08 May 2025

Advanced Level continues its focus on complex trauma and syndromes and using therapeutic touch in SE practice. Advanced level consists of two 6-day live training modules, spaced 4 to 6 months apart. IN PERSON AND RESIDENTIAL. The residential centre is Corrymeel You must have completed all previous modules.

2025 Beginning 2/3

Tue 16 Sep 2025 - Sun 21 Sep 2025

This module continues the practice of beginning i/i. Its focus is the development of the foundational skills in the SE™ biophysiological model for the resolution of trauma. It is a 6-day module IN PERSON AND RESIDENTIAL.. Corrymeela is the residential Centre. You must have completed the previous beginning module.